配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(421)
  • good price(328)
  • good quality(185)
  • fast delivery(93)
  • good condition(57)
  • good packaging(38)
  • easy to solder(24)
  • difficult to solder(4)
  • すべてのレビュー (6434)
  • 画像 (813)
  • ビデオ (14)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 19:14:13

    منتج رائع Great product تجربه رائعه great experience ملحوطه هذا المنتج يعمل بالبوت لودر القديم This product works using (old Bootloader)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 04:04:08

    old bootloader but works pretty much as it should the PCB boarders aren't smooth and have left overs from breaking them apart but I cannot complain for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 02:37:44

    Вообщем посылка целая, без повреждений, на работоспособность не проверял. Пока жив здоров, если останусь жив закажу ещё.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 15:08:52

    Came in less than a month. Packaging was skimpy but everything arrived safely 100%. Not even a bent pin. I tested both boards with a simple sketch, blinking the onboard LED... no problem. I'm happy with the Nanos and the delivery speed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 12:22:27

    Produto com muito bom aspeto, bem contruído e com um preço fantástico. Ainda não testei, mas já comprei outros produtos desta gama (compatíveis com Arduíno) e todos funcionaram. Por isso este também deve funcionar. Recomendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 11:07:22

    I just received my ATmega328P Nano V3 controller board, and it could not have come in a better time! Arrived in good shape and without too much rubbish packaging. Ready to make portable projects now!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 02:48:56

    Fast delivery, 18 days from China to Germany, faster than many aliexpress orders i made so far. I wish the sender would have packed the ICs with a little bit dampening material. But the parts seem to be ok from a first view.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 10:47:09

    Produto de boa qualidade muito bem construído. Recomendo ótimo custo beneficio. Obs:. Para melhor funcionamento na IDE do Arduino configurar o Processador para "ATmega328P (Old Bootloader)"

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 21:00:42

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, because I opted to get this shipped from the UK it was a bit more expensive but I've got it much faster. Also I tested the board and I used the recommended driver for Windows before I plugged in the Arduino Nano which was no problem, it only said it was pre-installed. I didn't have to do any complicated things for a missing bootloader because it was already installed so my Nano worked instantly. I'm very thankful for that. Also it was nicely packaged in an anti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 09:14:26

    come sempre ottimo

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 644  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!