お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (422)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(422)
    • 5スター(406)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Erland
    NO
    2020-04-02 14:28:32

    Seems to be good quality board, but I was not aware of the problems in connecting this type to a MAC before i bought them, so if you only have a MAC you should check this up and maybe but another type. I guess I need to fire up my old windows PC to get them programmed, or maybe "Parallels" will work? I don't know yet.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 13:43:12

    no lo he probado todavia por que no controlo mucho del tema, pero venia bien empaquetado, nigun pin doblado ni nada con mal aspecto, me dijo un compañero de trabajo que este cacharrito es muy bueno con las redes inalambricas, y tiene mucha utilidad, ya lo investigaré cuando tenga tiempo.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 07:55:45

    Second produit du même fournisseur. Toujours un triple emballage. Le PCB est de bonne qualité. Les premiers tests sont concluants avec ce matériel. Rien à dire.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 11:19:47

    A acheter en quantité et à toujours avoir sous la main, tellement les possibilité sont nombreuses voire infinies et le prix dérisoire. Parfait!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 12:17:07

    Nice NodeMCU module. I don't know if it's related to my breadboard, but it takes all its width so I can't use it ...

    コメント
  • Laurent
    FR
    2020-07-05 12:35:14

    Received in 22 days instead of 5, but works as expected. Good quality, package was a little cheap, but pins were OK. I will buy another after vacation.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-09 09:53:39

    muy bien.

    コメント
  • Andrei
    RO
    2020-02-26 03:09:35

    It came in 45 days after ordering it. Looks ok but I'll come with updates after I install the software on it.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 06:20:09

    ottimo funziona

    コメント
  • 2020-07-08 11:35:34

    Muito bom!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 848円
    • 530円
    • 424円
    • 1,186円
    • 424円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,070円
    • 893円
    • 2,971円
    • 1,051円
    • 2,865円
    • 1,135円
    • 742円
    • 445円
    • 559円
    • 954円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,363円