お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (514)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(514)
    • 5スター(466)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-04 00:19:49

    δεν το δοκιμασα ακομα...μου λειπει η πλακετιστα για το pin27 , το παρελαβα μεσα στο χρονο προθεσμιας χωρις αριθμο αποστολης , ολα καλα μεχρι εδω.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 16:30:08

    Did not try it yet but it seems OK. The only thing missing is the long extensiom wire for the 3DTouch, but for this prive it should do. Transportation was about two weeks which is relatively fast these days to to tje Covid restrictions.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 06:55:42

    It was a pain in the butt to install it on Ender3 pro with 4.2.2 board, correctly wire it and compile Marlin firmware. More than once I was ready to through it to rubbish bin. but after a week it works. Thanks Odin!

    コメント (1)
  • tazor
    FR
    2020-06-14 07:15:06

    Good product, everything you need to install it comes on the package. I recommend it to everyone.

    コメント
  • jedles
    HU
    2020-04-14 13:03:04

    I had to add an additional power module for this becouse it's requies ~800mA and my main board does not have that much power. So if it not working for you, TRY to add external power for this module!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 08:32:58

    Semble être une copie ! Pour une Creality CR10-S, il faut imprimé un support et faire une mise à jour du firmware. Je dois finir les tests.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 10:49:33

    Muy rápido. Más de lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente y nivela la cama de la impresora 3D automáticamente. Muy Fácil de conectar. Muchas gracias.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 06:46:16

    De momento no lo he puesto, pero viene con el kit completo a falta de imprimir el adaptador para Artillery

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 08:32:37

    Chegou dentro do prazo previsto e com a qualidade que anuncia.

    コメント
  • cgaudin
    CH
    2019-11-22 17:10:37

    I have received the 3d touch today. It is installed and it is working perfectly.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,971円
    • 35,986円
    • 26,432円
    • 1,767円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,485円
    • 4,245円
    • 4,033円
    • 335円
    • 1,485円
    • 21,868円
    • 27,494円
    • 42,355円
    • 1,379円
    • 2,653円
    • 828円
    • 2,280円
    • 262円