お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 31/10/2018

    Overall there is nothing wrong with the board that I can tell, but upon delivery the bag had a severe snag, and when opened the board had massive amounts of pins that were bent. I have never had a problem before with any order, and believe this is a one time event. I still have not been able to connect this in circuit, but have no doubt it will work.

    コメント (1)
  • 21/08/2018

    Couple of cold soldering, burn marks on at least 5 spots, bent components. Event for cheap electronics this isn't very worthy of the price. Won't know if it'S working or not for a couple more days til my Arduino Due arrives.

    コメント
  • 15/04/2018

    if you use this know you have to check your outputs. it is working great but the V1 has some problems. but there are workarounds. and is now working for my needs

    コメント
  • 24/12/2017

    Great 32 bit controller for your printer. I am using it for just pla with no heater bed. Because online they say don't use a heater bed with this board.

    コメント
  • 08/06/2018

    Picture shows jumpers, didn't get any, lucky I have spares. Does okay would like v2 but not avaliable

    コメント
  • 18/03/2019

    Pour upgrader une reprap

    コメント
  • 08/01/2019

    Well received, is already werking.

    コメント
  • 12/10/2018

    ok

    コメント
  • 09/07/2018

    Devo ancora montarla e fare il collaudo.

    コメント
  • 09/04/2018

    Good deal

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,128円
    • 5,897円
    • 6,454円
    • 16,804円
    • 5,675円
    • 9,570円
    • 8,123円
    • 4,339円
    • 6,009円
    • 2,559円
    • 1,334円
    • 5,676円
    • 1,780円
    • 4,562円
    • 2,447円
    • 9,236円
    • 5,007円
    • 4,117円