配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 14:33:10

    Looks good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Extra, extra, read all about it....

    2014-03-11 14:57:57

    Today it came, I own an Audi A4 B5, since its a VAG car, almost all parts are compatible between passat and audi. my original gear shift gaiter was damaged, puncuterd, and looked shaggy. when I saw this, I said, why not, doesn't seem to much. now, as you can see here, the only con ist the gear shift handle. why? well, I don't know how much you can see from the pics, but the rim around the top part, which should be smooth and shiny, is damaged, it looks wornout and like someone tried to put the shiny

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Isn't the best quality but its ok. it arrived without package.

    2016-06-27 16:56:58

    My original gear shift Knob was damaged. When I saw this at a good price I said to myself why not. Delivery was extremely fast less than two weaks, Unfortunately, here ends advantages and walks out shoddy of poor quality and assembly... Clear knob lid looks tired as if It spent in the car at least a few years. Leather gaitor assembly with the plastic frame is of low quality, made with hot glue not suitable for gluing leather products (I guess it will go off in hot summer), leather was sloppy fit into

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recommended product

    2014-06-03 04:34:02

    I am owner of old Audi A4 Avant 1.9 tdi from 1996. One of the signs of its age was completely destroyed gear shift boot which I have ordered and replaced. Purchased product fits 100 % and it was very easy to replace it. My Audi looks much better now and investment was only 10$. I am highly recommending this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top

    2017-05-24 10:30:37

    Lieferung erstaunlich schnell. Bei der Montage ist ein wenig Nacharbeit nötig. Habe das Teil im B3 eingebaut, der Knopf ist geschraubt. Alles ohne Probleme, danke!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gear Shift Knob Gaitor Boot For VW Passat B5

    2015-02-20 03:15:23

    Good Quality ,easy to use we did not Need a Mechanik-Person to do it,look very nice also as decoration,the Price is also very good to compare with ather seller.. i´m very happy with it and i can only recomendet vor VW Driver.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2019-01-24 15:53:31

    Muy barato y de calidad más que aceptable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok.

    2018-10-31 13:38:47

    ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    thanks

    2018-04-13 12:35:20

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gear Shift Knob Gaitor Boot For VW Passat B5

    2018-04-12 02:57:06

    I liked it outwardly. When I put it, I'll see how it stands.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!