お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(85)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-16 05:54:27

    best compromise in sight of weight & capacity for my needs. so far also good performance at 5 degrees celsius. due to some nice offer from BG i got 4 of this for my quad. good job BG

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 09:49:07

    Very satified of these ones ! Cheap and very powerful, the perfect match with my so funny XJB-145 !

    コメント
  • atv1
    JP
    2020-02-16 22:18:57

    good

    コメント
  • Koshmar
    RU
    2020-01-17 14:12:35

    Классные батты👍

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 16:28:50

    到着が遅れました

    コメント
  • 2019-08-22 14:10:19

    Ich bin mit dem Akku für meinen Druckbär Ultrlight 5' sehr zufrieden. Haben gefühlt mehr Punch als die Tartu 650mAh 4s 75c, wiegen aber auch deutlich mehr.

    コメント
  • DviDroN
    ES
    2019-05-29 05:04:21

    Baterias para Dron geprc gep-cx cygnet 145mm. 👍🏼

    コメント (1)
  • AGDC
    ES
    2019-09-23 07:11:43

    Todo perfecto, buena calidad de las lipos. Lo único malo la tardanza en recibir el pedido, más de 45 días de espera...

    コメント
  • Potis
    US
    2019-02-11 15:17:00

    GNB, no need for big dollar names. These will can compete with any of them in cycles, charge and delivery of power. Great value.

    コメント
  • Potis
    US
    2019-03-27 10:24:42

    GNB - great batteries for an economical price. This size is perfect for my 2.5" Hornet. Excellent.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,962円
    • 2,046円
    • 1,485円
    • 287円
    • 2,334円
    • 983円
    • 9,553円
    • 27,494円
    • 530円
    • 445円
    • 2,334円
    • 340円
    • 211円
    • 1,060円
    • 7,430円
    • 848円
    • 1,697円
    • 283円