お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/09/2017

    Ho ordinato tre di questi telecomandi per il mio apricancello. Funzionano bene forse meglio degli originali. Ho dovuto capire come programmarli: premere tasto A e B simultaneamente per cancellare la memoria quando il led blu lampeggia veloce si è sicuri che il telecomando è pronto per la clonazione. Ho messo due foto perchè in un primo momento non riuscivo a clonarlo. Messo un telecomando perpendicolare all'originale non riuscivo a programmarlo. Mettendolo invece incrociato si è clonato perfettamente. Grazie Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Muy contento y satisfecho con el articulo recibido...Tanto la calidad como el precio y la tardanza del envío a superado mis expectativas...Muchas gracias.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • thaabit
    ZA
    20/10/2018

    This is a good quality metal remote control. It works as it should, however the operating range is quite limited.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • igxVIP5
    SK
    23/03/2018

    I have 4 doors on my way so I have 4 controlls in pocket, wanted replace them by one. At first description "destroyed" me. When I figured up how to use myself, I tried to programm all 4 remotes. It need very close distance, I even needed dismount one of them to have the antena closer. It also needs proper position, so necessary to find it. After all sucessfull, at least by led light showing so. After testing only one of 4 different remotes worked, so I did not help myself :-(. I am removing stars for terrible description and fact that remote cannot recognize that learned code will not work, I would like to have working more than 1 from 4 but I was not able to check compatiblity before, so I did not remove star because of that, hard to judge for me.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Atila
    ES
    25/10/2017

    Este clonador no se puede resetear por lo menos los 2 que he comprado.anterior compre 12 de la marca Daniu y esos no fallaron ninguno.de momento no puedo recomendar su compra porque los míos no he podido respetarlos y clonarlos.Me pondré en contacto con el servicio técnico por si tienen más reclamaciones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    Этот вариант пульта самый, на мой взгляд, красивый. Применю в будущих своих самоделках. Товаром очень доволен!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    I cannot give a low score, even if I couldn't replicate any of our transmitters. I suppose they have coding not really meant for easy duplication. Service, price and logistics are on par as always!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    The description is not a good translation into English, it is not precise in the steps how to do . Anyhow the remote does not work, as well not after change of battery.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    нормальная альтернатива покупки оригинального брелка в итоге открывает и шлагбаум и ворота на работе)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    Good product, ease to set. It use a 12v battery; the difference with 2 x 3216 batteries is greater power capacity and normal Tx power even in winter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.88
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$42.11
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99