配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good camera(146)
  • easy to set(41)
  • good quality(37)
  • good price(35)
  • fast delivery(18)
  • great price(14)
  • good image(9)
  • good service(8)
  • great app(6)
  • easy setup(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (1155)
  • 画像 (187)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 10:48:00

    Camera is working perfectly, but this camera is no GUUDGO brand, is not working with GUUDGO app or YCC365 app is working wih V380 app, on site is presented as GUUDGO but is not, so is written fake presentation. I purchase a lot of GUUDGO cameras up to now from banggood and I know the cameras. It is better to be removed all description from site as presented GUUDGO camera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 13:30:41

    2 раза заказывал и присылали goodgo,этот раз прислали какую то левую,даже приложение другое для неё!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 12:54:52

    Well, it works. camera can speak English. Has all the functions you can expect from such cameras. The audio link is not that great - speaker is a bit quite. Can automatically switch to night vision.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 08:12:59

    I tried this camera to monitor my new home under construction. It works perfectly. I took me 5 mins to put it on and operating. First I installed the eyeplus app in my iphone and then, close the wifi router I have in the install location I simply connected the provide power supply (a normal micro USB power supply) to the wall socket and powered the camera. A long reset press in the camera button and it come alive starting to rotate (pan) and tilt by itself. then the app asked to show the camera a

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 05:01:37

    Bom produto, bons materiais de construção, APP fácil de configurar, boa qualidade de imagem. Aconselho.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 05:55:27

    recebi o produto todo denificado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 03:38:41

    Já não é a primeira que compro, por isso é porque são boas. Tudo OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 00:53:22

    Good product but no brand name

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 22:50:05

    Anteriormente venían con el logo Fuego. Sencillas y económicas. buena relación precio y calidad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 09:20:23

    Very good for the price. Works very well. all you need is to put an sd card . The quality of image is ok. Nice cheap ip camera!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 116  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!