配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 06:39:27

    This wireless camera comes with built-in battery, solar cell charger, viewing from Internet. What's the products that you can get from this price? I think it's better than most pricey brands in the market. It's my best deal I ever had. Thank you for bringing such a good thing to consumers.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-16 16:53:58

    O produto chegou em poucos dias Os materiais apresentam uma boa qualidade

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 15:50:31

    ottimo prodotto,funziona molto molto bene

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 11:00:40

    Nach 11 Tagen angekommen. Baugleiche der Reolink Agnus. App installiert und läuft. Wie sich die A3 im Alltag schlagen wird, wird sich zeigen. Verarbeitung und Material scheinen gut zu sein. Leider fehlt mir eine Maske damit man das weiße Gehäuse nicht sofort auf Anhieb erkennen kann.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 22:30:59

    Second unit that I bought with lowered price tag than previous. Happy with quality and value for this product. Recommend for everyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 02:54:52

    The Guudgo surveillance camera arrived at the destination very quickly. I unpacked the package and everything is ok. I checked if it connects to the internet and it was good and easy. It was a temporary check, the final installation on the position will be on December 7

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-18 03:19:41

    This camera is extremely easy to set up. This is fortunate as the instructions appear to be somewhat generic (covering similar offerings from the company I guess). Nevertheless it was operational within 30 mins of me opening the box. Good clear pictures and the alerting works flawlessly. So far the solar panel appears to be doing a splendid job. Position where I have it only gets sun in the evening but in the week since I installed it, I still have a full battery. There is a usb cable in the box so

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 23:33:50

    Great product! I have lots of different and expensive cameras, for the price this is my favourite and easy to use camera camera

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!