配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 19:21:10

    hd quality picture easy installation good range on wifi for a given price including solar panel good product transparent application negative paid storage

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 11:00:40

    Nach 11 Tagen angekommen. Baugleiche der Reolink Agnus. App installiert und läuft. Wie sich die A3 im Alltag schlagen wird, wird sich zeigen. Verarbeitung und Material scheinen gut zu sein. Leider fehlt mir eine Maske damit man das weiße Gehäuse nicht sofort auf Anhieb erkennen kann.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 02:54:52

    The Guudgo surveillance camera arrived at the destination very quickly. I unpacked the package and everything is ok. I checked if it connects to the internet and it was good and easy. It was a temporary check, the final installation on the position will be on December 7

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 15:50:31

    ottimo prodotto,funziona molto molto bene

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 22:30:59

    Second unit that I bought with lowered price tag than previous. Happy with quality and value for this product. Recommend for everyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 03:44:04

    Easy setup quality product you place it and it works perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 05:40:10

    Very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 14:45:52

    very fast. and very good cam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 10:58:47

    super semplice e funzionale.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 06:39:27

    This wireless camera comes with built-in battery, solar cell charger, viewing from Internet. What's the products that you can get from this price? I think it's better than most pricey brands in the market. It's my best deal I ever had. Thank you for bringing such a good thing to consumers.

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!