配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 04:13:06

    Lange versandzeit, leider funktioniert die Verfolgungsfunktion nicht so gut. Bild Qualität ist kein Premium Produkt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 08:38:00

    super ip kamera ich empfehle jede gut Produkt danke bangoode

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 16:16:02

    I liked the way that the camera is packaged. My only minor complaint is that it came with a plug for I think it is) Chinese. I will have to get an adapter for it. Not a big deal. The camera is very sturdy. The set up is straight forward, though the instructions could be bigger. I am not too sure yet about the screwdriver that was included with the screws, as I don't think that it could drive the supplied screws into wood or any other hard surface. If possible I will edit this review once I have had

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 15:09:30

    Fast delivery. Camera connected with WiFi. Setup is easy and works with V380 Pro application that is user friendly. Picture quality and night vision is good. Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 10:09:45

    Entrega realizada com sucesso. Produto conforme descrição, ainda não estalei, estou aguardo o amplificador de sinal wifi e o NVR para poder estar as câmeras .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 09:15:46

    Excellent product and so easy installation. Super camera so easy learning to use. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 17:07:15

    The speakers sound jarring, the sound from the speakers sounds not very clear. The photo is quit good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 07:00:15

    Nice product, but it would be nice to have 1-5 fixed camera positions in the software for faster and more accurate viewing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 15:12:45

    The camera works well, the picture is beautiful. The attached description is very few. Eg: No description on how to insert the Sd card. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 10:14:52

    Good

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!