お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (676)
  • 画像 (75)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(676)
    • 5スター(630)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/07/2021

    câmera com uma qualidade boa de imagem e tem um bom ângulo de visão. foi enviado rápido e bem embalada . o aplicativo é bem fácil de meche. ela vai ser minha câmera para cuidar das minha impressões. 3d .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    優れた品質、私は非常に良い状態で到着します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2022

    よし 大丈夫だ うまくいく

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2022

    命令は全部受けました 米国が必要だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    GUUDGO 1080P WIFI IP CAMERA This is the second one that i'm buying. For this money is very good. Quality is good enough. Adequate wifi reception due to the dual antenna. Easy setup, just download ''YCC365 plus'' free app .Follow the instructions on the provided manual. The easiest way to setup is to let this ip camera scan the QR code that will be appear on your smartphone screen during the setup process, it'll do everything automatically, you'll only be asked to provide your wifi network password. Many features as in the description: PTZ, pan & tilt, digital zoom, two way audio, automatic motion detection - if set to on, the camera is following the moving object-person or pet, this works nice. Night vision could be more enhanced. Day time video is crystal clear. In the settings section of the ''YCC365 plus'' app you can enable/disable the features and play with the settings. Everything is very easy and logic. Good purchase. Highly recommended.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2019

    I have 2 off these in my house to keep an eye out for intruders and the 2 cats. They are small enough so they don't stand out too much. Good quality day and night vision. They do track if required but long always return to original position. Well worth the money and I would not hesitate to buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    Chegou bem rápido, já testei e está funcionando perfeitamente, tanto durante o dia como a noite a imagem é perfeita, quem tiver interesse eu recomendo, vale muito a pena. Material de qualidade, pode ser preso ao teto ou deixar em cima de alguma superfície plana.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2019

    Panx from Cyprus Excellent value for money, it was on offer. It took 20 days to receive it here. Very good built quality, 1080P video quality is awesome, Wi-fi connection is very good, dual antenna. Two way audio intercom works great. Micro SD card slot for local storage support. Cloud storage, like Amazon is a paid option. Setup is easy, just download on your smart phone the free app '' YCC365 Plus '', create an account, follow the on screen guide to set it up. That's it. The app offers very easy control pan & tilt, rotation, zoom, settings e.t.c. There is also an English manual in the package. I'm very pleased with this camera. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2020

    パッケージは、輸送中に台無しオハイオ州は、商品danegiataが、すべての良いだったことを恐れていた! カメラがうまく機能する唯一の欠陥は、アプリがすべてGoogleプレイではないということです!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2019

    Everything went well.The product works as described! Good quality and value for money! I recommend! (One suggestion: next time it's good to pack such a product into a bloated bag.) Minden rendben zajlott! A termék a leírtaknak megfelelően működik! Jó ár-érték arány! (Egyetlen javaslat: nem ártana az ilyen termékeket pufis csomagolásban postára tenni.)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.59
    • US$66.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$179.99