配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for my usage

    2018-09-13 04:21:51

    Used to make a support for my A5 samsung on my enduro bike. Fits well, hold tight and it's very useful to have your eye on your phone to find little secret trail you have on your gpx tracker!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Davor

    2018-09-07 08:00:30

    Great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    goes very well with my Samsung Galaxy S9 plus

    2018-08-06 12:00:19

    Fits very well my large phone, very stable on bumpy roads, looks very well, recommend to add also the soft cushions to the support. It goes 360 degrees.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great phone holder

    2018-06-27 18:38:56

    Light, easy to install, the mount rotates in steps and enables portrait or landscape mode. The holding mechanism is really sturdy. The phone stays in place even on rough terrain. All in all a great holder that is well made an excels in functionality, quality, design, and usability... except for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    👍🏼

    2018-06-23 11:12:56

    👍🏼

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto errado

    2018-06-12 19:19:57

    Comprei o modelo GUB Plus 8 que gira no eixo central mas me enviaram o GUB AL 6063 CNC G-85. Solicito informar como proceder para realizar a troca.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buon prodotto

    2018-06-12 19:01:04

    montato su moto enduro fatto molto bene la presa é forte meglio usarlo ci una cover oppure mettere dei gommini adesivi per non rovinare il cellulare.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Phone holder

    2018-05-27 21:32:32

    Well made, holds my phone very firm, does not protect against water- its obvious but much more comfortable than classic waterproof "bags"

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください