お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (218)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(218)
    • 5スター(211)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-07 17:04:37

    Ben fatto. Unica pecca manca una chiave a brugola per facilitare il montaggio e consiglieri di aggiungere una gomma per una maggiore presa. Comunque nel complessivo va benissimo.

    コメント
  • pully
    AT
    2020-01-15 03:38:58

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel für den Preis und sieht auch Top aus gerne wieder

    コメント
  • KLeQoT
    GB
    2020-09-12 03:45:58

    I highly recommend everything in the best quality.

    コメント
  • pully
    AT
    2020-01-09 02:11:03

    pully alles Topp gerne wieder Top Artikel

    コメント
  • 2018-07-30 13:40:03

    thanks bangood for selling this product for very less price than others online shopping application no issues about any product quality and delivery was successful for my address i.e India goa.very nice bangood.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-28 09:01:04

    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük ayrıca içinde gidonu koruması için plastik çıkmadı hızlı teslimat hafta sonu sipariş verdim için hafta sonu geldi gayet hızlı 16 -günde geldi

    コメント
  • 2017-08-13 18:28:52

    Fast shipping and delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition. Everything as promised. Perfect for my e-bike, very light and provides much more space for add-ons. Very satisfied! Recommended!

    コメント
  • 2019-07-12 13:12:40

    very trustful online site! my wife so happy. excellent services and quality product. thanks for sellers also! good job!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-13 13:02:45

    Idealne dla tych co maja problem z pomieszczeniem dodatkowego wyposażenia na kierownicy w przypadku posiadania sakwy na telefon, oświetlenia, licznika, dzwonka itp. Należy tylko zmierzyć średnice kierownicy, bo większość rowerów u nas ma ja mniejszą niż 31,8 mm. Ewentualnie w takim przypadku trzeba będzie ją czymś "pogrubić" w miejscu montażu uchwytu.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-01 12:10:25

    Installed it as soon as I got it, very nice looking, fits well, made very well, nice clean, extremely happy with this. As you can see, I also ordered the cell phone holder to go on this, looks really nice on my bike, sorry for the bad picture, awkward angle. Very light weight so for those weight weenies, you will love it and I think most mountain bike riders will like it too. For the casual rider, I have tired many other brands, none of them work as well as this one does, very strong and stable. It

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 789円
    • 1,702円
    • 812円
    • 1,737円
    • 469円
    • 1,353円
    • 1,240円
    • 1,518円
    • 448円
    • 1,497円
    • 1,205円
    • 842円
    • 360円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,794円
    • 348円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,482円