お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/10/2017

    I try this out with the Shimano deore system 2017 and it fit super good for the bike easy to adapt and to change.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2018

    Quality looks good, however after one month on an XC MTB, the screw came loose. I just realized this, when took this photo. you definitely need thread lock or any kind of super glue, before install.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    Rien a dire c'est nickel sauf que ça ne va pas sur mon vélo , mais c'est entièrement de ma faute car je n'ai pas fait attention a la compatibilité. Pas grave je viens de commander une paire qui cette fois-ci devrait aller sur mon vélo !

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    It fits prefectly my bike and replaces the crapy plastic one good details and finish product love it for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    Encaixa perfeitamente! Link do review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlvfL8FAyo4&t=31s

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    It replaces the plastic original and goes well, Alen key so does not need the special Shimano tool

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    awesome looking

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    Se adapta bien a un pedalier shimano deore

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,075円
    • 15,912円
    • 755円
    • 1,729円
    • 806円
    • 3,308円
    • 3,343円
    • 2,306円
    • 2,420円
    • 4,381円
    • 1,613円
    • 3,921円
    • 1,959円
    • 2,628円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,152円
    • 3,228円
    • 1,498円