配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(19)
  • good quality(12)
  • nice product(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (215)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(433)
    • 5スター(415)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-07 17:04:37

    Ben fatto. Unica pecca manca una chiave a brugola per facilitare il montaggio e consiglieri di aggiungere una gomma per una maggiore presa. Comunque nel complessivo va benissimo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 03:38:58

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel für den Preis und sieht auch Top aus gerne wieder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 02:11:03

    pully alles Topp gerne wieder Top Artikel

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome product can go for it.

    2018-07-30 13:40:03

    thanks bangood for selling this product for very less price than others online shopping application no issues about any product quality and delivery was successful for my address i.e India goa.very nice bangood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük

    2017-09-28 09:01:04

    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük ayrıca içinde gidonu koruması için plastik çıkmadı hızlı teslimat hafta sonu sipariş verdim için hafta sonu geldi gayet hızlı 16 -günde geldi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product, good price

    2017-08-13 18:28:52

    Fast shipping and delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition. Everything as promised. Perfect for my e-bike, very light and provides much more space for add-ons. Very satisfied! Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-12 13:12:40

    very trustful online site! my wife so happy. excellent services and quality product. thanks for sellers also! good job!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wszystko OK

    2017-07-13 13:02:45

    Idealne dla tych co maja problem z pomieszczeniem dodatkowego wyposażenia na kierownicy w przypadku posiadania sakwy na telefon, oświetlenia, licznika, dzwonka itp. Należy tylko zmierzyć średnice kierownicy, bo większość rowerów u nas ma ja mniejszą niż 31,8 mm. Ewentualnie w takim przypadku trzeba będzie ją czymś "pogrubić" w miejscu montażu uchwytu.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really sharp looking

    2017-06-01 12:10:25

    Installed it as soon as I got it, very nice looking, fits well, made very well, nice clean, extremely happy with this. As you can see, I also ordered the cell phone holder to go on this, looks really nice on my bike, sorry for the bad picture, awkward angle. Very light weight so for those weight weenies, you will love it and I think most mountain bike riders will like it too. For the casual rider, I have tired many other brands, none of them work as well as this one does, very strong and stable. It

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mercadoria chegou tudo OK !!! Obrigado !!!

    2018-03-08 15:50:52

    Qualidade muito boa dos materiais, muito leve !!! Recomendo !!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!