お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Cerumen
    CH
    2017-10-28 03:18:04

    I try this out with the Shimano deore system 2017 and it fit super good for the bike easy to adapt and to change.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-12 00:15:43

    Quality looks good, however after one month on an XC MTB, the screw came loose. I just realized this, when took this photo. you definitely need thread lock or any kind of super glue, before install.

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-09-07 09:59:00

    Rien a dire c'est nickel sauf que ça ne va pas sur mon vélo , mais c'est entièrement de ma faute car je n'ai pas fait attention a la compatibilité. Pas grave je viens de commander une paire qui cette fois-ci devrait aller sur mon vélo !

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-11-02 09:18:10

    It fits prefectly my bike and replaces the crapy plastic one good details and finish product love it for the price

    コメント
  • 2018-01-15 09:37:26

    Encaixa perfeitamente! Link do review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlvfL8FAyo4&t=31s

    コメント
  • h3rv3
    QA
    2017-11-15 12:10:22

    It replaces the plastic original and goes well, Alen key so does not need the special Shimano tool

    コメント
  • Niklas
    SE
    2019-05-29 01:49:11

    awesome looking

    コメント
  • sergi
    ES
    2017-11-02 15:46:49

    Se adapta bien a un pedalier shimano deore

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,491円
    • 964円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,463円
    • 685円
    • 841円
    • 637円
    • 3,402円
    • 2,658円
    • 788円
    • 437円
    • 1,594円
    • 1,402円
    • 1,178円
    • 1,702円
    • 2,126円
    • 868円
    • 33,499円