お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/01/2018

    It works well! Not so much bright, but I think that's normal considering the characteristics of the product. I'm not disappointed. Great value for the price. The remote it is a must,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    Για 3w περίμενα να είναι πιο σκοτεινή αντιθέτως φωτίζει αρκετά καλά το χειριστήριο έχει καλή εμβέλεια.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2014

    Works as advertised. I'm using it at my main hall as a night light for my kid's bedroom (we leave the room's door open). The remote allows you to chose any color, gives 3 dimming levels and some color rotation modes. Great value for price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2017

    They work like a charm! Only downside, they aren't giving off as much light as I expected. But besides that, I'm happy with my purchase. Bought 8, and have 2 currently in use. 6 of them are awaiting to be used somewhere in the house.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Askoy7
    IL
    13/02/2016

    Very good and affordable product.Works great.It went for a long time almost three months. Очень хорошее и доступное изделие.Работает отлично.Шло очень долго почти три месяца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Very cool but the fade is too slow

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2018

    what i wanted!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    The remote control it's good, and the bulb too, but this doesn't do a lot of light

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2016

    Very good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    Not much Lumen, but ok. Infrared Radio Controll Device is glued not very accurate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,902円
    • 998円
    • 892円
    • 780円
    • 4,241円
    • 892円
    • 1,339円
    • 5,693円
    • 892円
    • 780円
    • 1,339円
    • 478円
    • 1,339円
    • 245円
    • 1,339円
    • 892円
    • 780円
    • 5,246円