お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • pduarte
    PT
    2018-01-26 05:11:48

    It works well! Not so much bright, but I think that's normal considering the characteristics of the product. I'm not disappointed. Great value for the price. The remote it is a must,

    コメント
  • 2018-01-23 07:24:03

    Για 3w περίμενα να είναι πιο σκοτεινή αντιθέτως φωτίζει αρκετά καλά το χειριστήριο έχει καλή εμβέλεια.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-03 16:45:01

    Works as advertised. I'm using it at my main hall as a night light for my kid's bedroom (we leave the room's door open). The remote allows you to chose any color, gives 3 dimming levels and some color rotation modes. Great value for price!

    コメント
  • 2017-01-18 09:23:55

    They work like a charm! Only downside, they aren't giving off as much light as I expected. But besides that, I'm happy with my purchase. Bought 8, and have 2 currently in use. 6 of them are awaiting to be used somewhere in the house.

    コメント
  • Askoy7
    IL
    2016-02-13 15:07:02

    Very good and affordable product.Works great.It went for a long time almost three months. Очень хорошее и доступное изделие.Работает отлично.Шло очень долго почти три месяца.

    コメント
  • skbo
    FR
    2019-04-03 13:43:42

    Very cool but the fade is too slow

    コメント
  • 2018-06-16 14:32:05

    what i wanted!

    コメント
  • 2018-01-22 14:54:34

    The remote control it's good, and the bulb too, but this doesn't do a lot of light

    コメント
  • 2016-12-16 15:33:33

    Very good quality

    コメント
  • 2016-09-22 11:26:22

    Not much Lumen, but ok. Infrared Radio Controll Device is glued not very accurate.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,067円
    • 426円
    • 1,067円
    • 640円
    • 426円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,722円
    • 3,701円
    • 5,555円
    • 533円
    • 287円
    • 319円
    • 213円
    • 213円
    • 426円
    • 1,143円
    • 319円
    • 553円