お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (927)
  • 画像 (94)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(927)
    • 5スター(759)
    • 4スター(94)
    • 3スター(33)
    • 2スター(15)
    • 1スター(26)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/09/2016

    Very fast delivery. Bought day 23/08, was sent on 24/08 and 16/09 day today ever received. 24 d.d. is very fast. In addition the product (clock), though cheap, exceeded expectations and is very well done and works perfectly. . I am doing some more shopping to test three shipping. If so fast in all certainly I buy only in Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    Ótimo, chegou tudo ok! O que é mais legal ainda que chegou rápido, cerca de uns 10 dias corridos ou seja, apena 6 dias úteis! Parabéns pelo serviço prestado!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2017

    Hi Very very Good watch i relly like and also low price awsome look i really like and my first experience superb paking and also nice quality but delivery is to much slow in pakistan :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    Gostei bastante do relógio, ótima construção, muito bonito, melhor ainda pelo preço, recomendo, e a Banggood faz um ótimo serviço, pelo preço e agilidade da entrega, pena que o problema é quando chega no Brasil.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Excelente se ve muy bien y bien hechos y llegó bien protegido en 1 mes exactamente llegó por delante de 4 productos pedidos antes que este capaz ya llegaron a mi pais y es cuestion de mi oficina de correos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2017

    Um produto de boa qualidade, acabamento não é totalmente perfeito, mas pelo ótimo custo benefício vale a compra. Tem um design interessante. Confortável o uso.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2017

    ساعة جميلة جدا و تمنها جد مناسب و مغلفة بطريقة جيدة و محمية من طرف banggood أنصح بالبائع و توصلت بها في أقل من شهر في بلد المغرب

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    super great watchabsolutely amazing price works greatand luminates time in dark conditions...so happy with banggood...super shipping only 17 days China to Cyprus thanks people

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Saj je plaćen oko 3 eur, do Srbije je putovao manje od 2 nedelje, ali je zadržan kod nas na carini i tamo je stajao dobre 2 nedelje. Troškovi carine oko 250dinara. Sat je osrednjeg kvaliteta, vizuelno lepo izgleda. Više je za tinejdžere. Lepo upakovan i zaštićen u transportu! Preporuka! Nice watch for children, looks good, Recomendation!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2017

    Por este precio está muy bien,para uso diario no está mal,los 2 botones negros son de adorno,solo se ajusta la hora con la corona y a funcionar,hay que quitarle el plastico blanco que lleva de seguro la corona para que funcione,lo recomiendo 100%,thanks Banggood..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.38
    • US$12.29
    • US$42.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$98.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.08
    • US$57.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99