お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-17 06:59:21

    Não gostei da qualidade do produto.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 20:06:47

    it fits nicely on my dashboard

    コメント
  • Koseb
    RU
    2019-12-13 08:06:25

    good

    コメント
  • valbend
    FR
    2016-04-04 01:23:05

    Pratique, fonctionnel et facile à placer. Ce support devient indispensable au quotidien. Il adhère parfaitement aux supports en plastique, et il est très fiable. J'en ai pris 2 et je le recommande vivement !

    コメント
  • 2019-02-12 03:46:55

    Thank you. Feels very sticky, good quality. How I read on review's it can't hold the cell phone vertically, but I don't need it.

    コメント
  • andiko
    PL
    2019-01-17 13:57:43

    Dobrze przylega do deski rozdzielczej - gorzej z trzymaniem komórki. Na zakrętach potrafi spaść. Za tę cenę może być.

    コメント
  • SLT39
    RU
    2017-12-28 12:12:23

    Good carpet, wide surface suits for different devices. Very sticky , suitable for use smartphone as Head Up Display.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-23 11:41:26

    muita boa a qualidade do produto so fiquei frustado pelo tamanho nao coube meu 6s ficou com a beiradinha pra fora...mas de resto muito bom

    コメント
  • 2017-09-27 09:43:07

    Quite a handy sticky phone holder - not trouble sticky - I mean grippy! easy to use, does job well. Use it al the time when I am using Waze app.

    コメント
  • Kryll
    RU
    2017-05-30 01:10:55

    Брал для телефона в машину. Все как надо. Не скользит.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 33,142円
    • 558円
    • 958円
    • 15,984円
    • 782円
    • 1,887円
    • 2,663円
    • 3,729円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,216円
    • 1,940円
    • 1,454円
    • 2,231円
    • 396円
    • 672円
    • 4,795円