お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (468)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(468)
    • 5スター(446)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-10-15 10:44:26

    urun gayet güzel en iyi tarafı ise alüminyum ve katlanır tipte olması cihazı taşımak gerektiğinde ve ya bir çanta vs içerisine koyduğumuzda bükerek yükseklik problemini çözmeyi sağlar ama arada bulunan çubuğun sağlamlığından emin değilim kargo gayet hızlı geldi ürün iyi paketlenmisti gps için bir aralayici düşünenler değerlendirebilir.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-05 13:34:34

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
  • kuczy
    PL
    2016-04-07 16:21:08

    EN: Very good product, after purchase requires a delicate lubrication mounting thread. High stability and included strong double-sided foam 3M recommend PL: Bardzo dobry produkt, po zakupie wymagał delikatnego nasmarowania gwintu mocującego. Duża stabilność oraz dołączona dwustronna mocna pianka 3M Polecam

    コメント (1)
  • akula98
    SG
    2017-03-13 10:17:22

    Mounting holes line up perfectly with my F450, feel very secure and robust, will buy another one for my hex. Make sure you insert the screw correctly, it should be flush with the surface, see 3rd image.

    コメント
  • Erick
    PH
    2016-06-19 03:14:57

    Came in good condition included 2 additional screws. Bummed that it doesn't come with screws to attach it to a frame though. But can't wait to try it out ! :)

    コメント
  • 2018-12-06 07:53:45

    Rack for GPS made with aluminum. It looks quality, beautiful color. Much better than plastic. Packed very well. I am satisfied with the purchase, I recommend

    コメント
  • 2018-11-25 07:15:23

    Всё, что блестит, из лёгкого метала. Стержень из какого-то пластика, похоже на углеволокно. Описанию соответствует.

    コメント
  • febeks
    SK
    2018-08-01 08:00:01

    bigger than expected, string is pretty long, but easy to cut to short size or swap with another custom one

    コメント
  • 2017-01-29 05:39:02

    Всё отлично! Комплектация полностью как в описании. Быстрая доставка, заказ 11 января, получил 28 января. Я доволен.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-22 12:20:46

    Folding antenna mount is well made and robust. raised the GPS compass 16mm above the top plate. Slotted base allowed the use of the bolts that came with the Tarot tube mount.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,236円
    • 5,016円
    • 4,382円
    • 941円
    • 330円
    • 1,277円
    • 1,713円
    • 4,140円
    • 746円
    • 4,696円
    • 3,201円
    • 9,246円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,269円
    • 701円
    • 6,713円
    • 2,134円
    • 913円