お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2020

    素晴らしいフレームがお勧めです。 2インチともう少し、2435はフィットしません。 20A ESC と 4S の Mamba 1105 を使って、R9MM レシーバを取り付けるために管理しました。 また、アンテナをサポートするカスタムPLAとTPUパーツも作成しました。 すごい! バッテリー構成によって、私の裏庭でレースするために、問題なく1-2kmの距離、超控えめで目立たない、超高速。 今、私のお気に入りのオールラウンダー

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2018

    It ia very nice frame not the best finishing of the edges it was hard to insert camera mount panels. Overall I'm happy with the purchase I would buy it again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    i really love this frame! its replacment frame for my lizard95 because i didnt like bottom mounted battery and now i can mount lipo on top of mg quad!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2018

    Got this frame to swap out my GT-r90 and so far it's great. Love the top mount battery as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2018

    GOOD

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    싼가격에 아쥬 좋다 f4 zeus 런캠 마이크로 tx20 1106 모터 조합

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    This frame is very nice, very light and sturdy, the battery placement (on the top) is well thought out. It really feels like flying a 5 inch quad. I recomend it for people that live in city and don't have a lot of room to fly bigger quads or people the have some restriction in their country about weight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    i like micro quads as bigger ones require bigger flying area. i really prefer this to my diatone gt90 as the fc on that is very fragile. this frame is awesome especially with the battery mounted on top. really nice build quality 5/5

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2018

    As others have said very solid. Good mounting for camera battery and flight controller. Has already withstood plenty of abuse. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2018

    Сделана качественно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,335円
    • 6,314円
    • 3,749円
    • 2,989円
    • 4,025円
    • 574円
    • 5,290円
    • 3,335円
    • 3,565円
    • 4,600円
    • 3,220円
    • 1,609円
    • 4,600円
    • 3,910円
    • 2,989円
    • 7,245円
    • 7,936円
    • 804円