お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/07/2019

    muito bom recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2019

    This is an excellent variable power supply. I use it to power a 775 DC motor. The voltage range is more than enough and 5 amps is sufficient.. I like that it is sealed and never gets warm. Considering the alternatives this is very hard to beat for the money.. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2019

    Bought already the second one of this 60V model (and have already the 30V version, bought I think 2 years ago, one for home and one for the work/lab) - All work great for the price. I would buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Ammeter at low currents not accurate however I always use Voltage/Current Monitors at point of use (also bought at Bang Good) so not an issue for my use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought first two items of the model 32v 5a. And I like them a lot, so I have finally bought this model of 60v 5a and another model of 60v 17a. So my electtonic lab has these power supplies. They work well, the size is small and the quality seems good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2019

    bonne alimentation, excellente qualité et silencieuse, sifle un peu des fois ne chauffe que très peu et rendement d'environ 85-94% sécurité et pratique pour la recharge de batteries lithium-ion avec bms

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Es el SEGUNDO que compro. El primero me va tan bien que, por si acaso se me estropea (el primero) he comprado este SEGUNDO que tiene un buen precio.Todavía no lo he puesto en funcionamiento, pero espero que si se estropea el PRIMERO con este SEGUNDO, pueda seguir trabajando.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2016

    This adjustable power supply works very intuitive and precise! I use it for cutting foam for plane cores. Verry happy with this thing! Solid case, everything looks fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2019

    Seems to be a great little power supply. Tested my unit thoroughly and found clean power, nice regulation, and an excellent value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2017

    Die Strom und Spannungsanzeigen sind sehr genau Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät und kann es sehr empfehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,137円
    • 1,859円
    • 1,278円
    • 6,393円
    • 1,743円
    • 8,137円
    • 9,997円
    • 1,975円
    • 7,556円
    • 3,952円
    • 7,091円
    • 3,835円
    • 3,487円
    • 5,812円
    • 11,625円
    • 8,137円
    • 1,510円
    • 2,324円