お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (312)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(312)
    • 5スター(242)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(20)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2016

    I received the second one after of some delay because the first one came with broken nozzle but Banggood replaced it on the double! Thanks for that !! Well i did some tests and i found out that the temp on the LCD is not accurate with the temp on the tip of the nozzle.There is a difference of 130 digits. In order to achieve 450o C i had to set the LCD temp around to 573oC. But in low temp seems to be equal. Anyway needs some attention on the use temperature.See attached photos.(My work bench sucks lol)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2017

    ben c'est dommage le colis est arrivé endommage, je peux pas trop parler du produit, ce que je peux dire c'est que cela a l'air d’être de la bonne qualité. Il chauffe plutôt pas mal, je craignais que cela soit juste avec les 400W mais cela est largement suffisant sauf peut être pour le décapage mais ce n'est pas fait pour cela. Dans mon cas le ventilateur ne fonctionne pas. je fais confiance a Banggood pour régler cela.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Взял на пробу. Сделан нормально, работает без замечаний. Есть в продаже запасной нагреватель, что очень порадовало.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2017

    До Москвы 21день. Прекрасная штука и для термоусадки и для паяльной пасты. Работает, рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2016

    Work well (blowing hot air). I trying solder out small resistor and nothing happen. Possible it is my problem, I have not worked with such instruments. More interesting is temperature indicator, I really do not understand in which the measuring unit is shown - Fahrenheit or Celsius. I tried measure temperature and my conclusion is Fahrenheit. In instruction I did not find anything about this

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2019

    وصلت البند صالح وتملم وكامل شكرا لكم

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    جائت العبوه غير مغلقه وفارغه ليس بها الا الاكسسورات فقط بدون منفاخ الهواء الحرارى

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2017

    good product good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2016

    It's a good product, functionning correctly. Why do they put 450W in the specifications ? It's not true ! At 235V AC, air flow and heater on maximum, it is 265W. The air flow is a bit poor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2016

    El equipo nofuncinaba, no calentaba el aire, el ventilador si, me decido a abrirlo y una patilla de una resistencia estaba sin soldar, la solde y a funcionar correctamente. Control de calidad igual a CERO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$59.99
    • US$116.42
    • US$61.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.12
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.77
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$81.33
    • US$30.01
    • US$31.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$101.99