お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (89)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(89)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • julien
    FR
    2017-12-05 14:56:27

    Produit correct ça sent un peu le plastique un trou pour le nez et quelques perforations pour l'aération.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-21 10:43:11

    Wygląda ok, i cóż więcej pisać. Za tą cenę warto.

    コメント
  • edo82
    BA
    2017-02-02 02:49:04

    Good product, good price

    コメント
  • 2016-11-02 12:18:06

    Maske wie beschrieben sehr angenem zu tragen. Verschluss ok aber Maske kann nicht eng genug gestellt werden. Aber sonst super.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-31 16:52:12

    Feels soft and comfortable, nice

    コメント
  • ArtGorz
    PL
    2019-12-04 01:32:05

    perfect

    コメント
  • pangate
    CZ
    2019-09-30 06:45:26

    Looks very good, fits to my face. We will see how it isolate in winter.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-21 04:14:56

    Even though it's not comparable to a premium quality clothing with membrane it makes the job done for a casual run or cycling. Although breathing when you are exercising might a bit harder. This round rubber thing (ventilator) is more a just addition (it's just couple of small holes below it in the material) First thing to do when you get it - is to wash it to get the smell out of it ;)

    コメント
  • 2016-05-05 15:57:36

    Mercadoria chegou bem e dentro da minha expectativa. O material de confecção do produto que me foi entregue é de boa qualidade. Apenas o tempo de entrega no Brasil se mostrou muito demorado. Levou dois meses para ser entregue em minha cidade. Porem eu continuo recomendando os produtos da Banggood para todos os meus amigos aqui do Brasil e de minha cidade.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-07 17:47:11

    Запах не лучший , но стирать страшно ,может развалится , носить можно . ОТ ветра вообще защищает хорошо , да и от холода небольшого тоже , подкачало лишь качество шитья .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 900円
    • 965円
    • 1,988円
    • 428円
    • 981円
    • 730円
    • 3,332円
    • 1,340円
    • 1,072円
    • 946円
    • 589円
    • 4,934円
    • 2,145円
    • 500円
    • 857円
    • 857円
    • 535円
    • 494円