お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(83)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • masato
    JP
    2020-10-22 01:26:06

    通常バージョンでMark4が気に入りもう一機購入しようとしたのですが セールでHDバージョンが安かったので こちらを購入してみました TPUパーツが付属する以外では フレーム自体に少し変更がありました デジタルユニットを入れるためか スタンドオフの位置が変更されています フロントアームよりカメラ側が数mm長くなり スタンドオフが外側に移動し 取り付け穴の変更と前方へ長くなったカメラ取り付け用のサイドプレートを20mm幅で取り付けられてます カーボン物で共通だと思われる物はアームとフロント側アームの上にのるブレースとリヤのバンパープレートの6点になります 通常バージョンにRunCam

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 13:14:40

    A frame kit for GEPRC Mark4, Dji Fpv air unit. 3mm body frame, 5mm arms, screws and nuts, 3D printed antenna holder, every thing delivered in a box. Nice quality. You can not ask for more.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 05:01:00

    The frame is very stiff and pretty solid. Great product. I'm not excited about the quality of the TPU mount for the antennas and the DJI air unit but it's good enough. Unfortunately you can't drop the second antenna mount for another receiver. I use the DJI remote so there is actually no need for that. (Protection for the motor not included)

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 13:00:24

    ottimo frame.. perfetto per il dji.. super consigliato!!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-09 10:08:50

    Fast delivery. I like the frame, good quality. Thanks a lot

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 01:32:23

    mantab sesuai pesanan terima kasih

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 07:22:48

    All good thank you!

    コメント
  • Kuba456
    PL
    2020-08-25 15:09:12

    One of my best purchases, a nice frame, quite light and durable, I had the opportunity to check it out.

    コメント
  • FPVDad
    DE
    2020-03-30 03:55:22

    Best frame ever !! extremely durable and nearly Not to break. very Good flying and extremely agile Quad

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 10:18:36

    качество рамы супер. Надеюсь дальше все соберу на электронике GepRC

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,537円
    • 822円
    • 1,557円
    • 108,613円
    • 9,815円
    • 6,401円
    • 899円
    • 4,724円
    • 2,666円
    • 41,609円
    • 4,693円
    • 1,386円
    • 905円
    • 287円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,904円
    • 426円
    • 2,880円