お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/03/2021

    これらのモーターは超スムーズで、3Sで簡単にスピンアップ3インチの小道具を購入する価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    Моторы пришли упакованные в обычные картонные коробки склеенные между собой скотчем. Никакой пупырчатой пленки, но повреждений никаких не заметил. В комплект также входят винты для крепления на лучи и для пропеллера. В работе пока не проверял.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2020

    高品質のエンジンは、まだテストされていません。なぜなら、私は私のドローンのためのすべての部品を持っていないからです。 ワイヤはシリコンで保護されています 仕上げは完璧です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    Really good quality motors which have a strong design and are really really smooth! 6000kv paired with 3x3x3 props is a nice combo for a fast 3s flyer!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Third motor I’ve had to replace on the geprc cygnet 3”. they work great until you land upside down or in grass. Disarm ASAP to save them burning out.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    非常に滑らかなモーター。 アバンのプロペラにもフィットします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2020

    新しいモーターで騒がしい 私のgeprc cygnet の正確な置き換え

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2019

    Just received it today and couldn't wait to crack open the box! This little motor looks promising and i love the long leads so you can taylor your build, to suit your needs. The are thin but not to thin to me just right. I may order another just to do a small twin

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2019

    nice product, powerfull motor. geprc class

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    Those are running without any vibrations on the bench. I can't say that for Emax 1106 which I have been using until now. That is probably the reason why my tiny 3 inch is flying better with these and motors are less warm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 798円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,631円
    • 1,967円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,620円
    • 17,369円
    • 1,852円
    • 1,736円
    • 7,989円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,620円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,110円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,967円