配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(553)
    • 5スター(540)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 23:31:41

    Good quality, sound and comfortable to hold. Doesn’t come with thumb protectors so if you have short nails then you should get some thumb protectors as well. One negative thing is that the tuning hammer is a bit flimsy, I tried it and it hasn’t broken yet though. Shipping was good as well and it arrived in time. Would buy again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-20 07:38:14

    My Kalimba came with many weird little green spots on and below the tones!! I tried to clean them, but they wont go away. Also on D# there is a crack on the tone! :( (On the picture in the red circle). I'm so sad about it. The delivery was very fast. It came within 8 days from china to germany.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 08:02:53

    Çok başarılı. öneririm. Türkiye’ için 15 günde bana ulaştı.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 02:30:51

    according to the description, timely delivery, packing neatly and securely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 20:19:36

    Versand hat 12 Tagen gedauert. Sehr schöner und saubere Ton. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Absolute Kaufempfehlung.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 09:30:48

    Mooie, volle klank. Sneller geleverd dan voorziene datum. Moest nog een beetje gestemd worden.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 10:45:50

    Great Product - Thank You !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 12:55:44

    Bellissima Kalimba, suono dolce e limpido, per nulla metallico.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Kalimba

    2018-12-06 20:44:10

    This kalimba in Tone B, is so beautiful in many ways! The kalimba is of quality workmanship and materials. Also, the sound just takes one away from all their troubles and problems. This is an heirloom quality product that will be passed on to future generations! Well done Gecko! The price beats Amazon & Ebay around 50%. Banggood in NOW my first place I go for my musical instruments! The shipping came weeks earlier than expected - you can't beat that! Over All just a wonderful buying experience!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beatutiful sounding!

    2019-01-06 15:05:11

    A very nice sounding Kalimba, good shaping and as I can see it is made from good quality wood. Of course you will get a nice bag and a hammer to tune it, and many other little things. For this price it is a really good product!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!