配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.33 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too big... but good light

    2013-11-06 03:00:12

    Good light but i cannot use them because these bulbs are bigger than lamp. No place for them. --- Compré 4 bombillas para el salón y no me caben dentro de la lámpara. Son exageradamente grandes. Eso si, dan mucha luz.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good G9 Halogen 40W replacement

    2013-09-13 00:08:51

    Bought to replace 40W halogen lamp. Compare to the halogen it has very similar color and brightness. Great for saving energy bill. Dimension is rather big: 83 mm x 30 mm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sehr hell , aber zu weiß

    2013-09-11 03:48:38

    Von den 3 Testlampen die ich mir bestellt habe ist diese am hellsten. Sie dürfte vom Licht etwa an eine 60w Halogen herankommen. Die Lichtfarbe ist mir aber für die Küche zu grell weiß. Meine Wahl war :G9 5W 450-500LM Warm White 36 SMD5050 LED Light Corn Bulbs AC85-265V

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good enough is not enough !!!

    2014-08-22 10:45:40

    the product is good, although a little big for G9 halogen replacement. The odds hips are approximately 50W. The product came pretty quickly and I thank you for everything.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bulb!

    2014-01-18 05:24:00

    I use them in my entrance area and have replaced 60Watt Halogen bulbs. Really warm white light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Contente com o vendedor

    2017-05-07 09:02:38

    Sim, estas lampadas eluminan muito bém, e muito economicas. bom vendedor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bom produto

    2016-02-07 11:57:51

    muito contente com esta compra, faz uma luz agradavel e muito economico.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast delivery but wrong lamps

    2015-02-28 06:53:50

    I ordered 6 lamps of the "warm white" color, but I received different lamps: 3 ones have more warm and 3 ones have more cold light. OK, I need 4 lamps of THE SAME color for a downlight chandeliers - what should I do now? Disappointed.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    unsatisfied

    2015-03-28 02:39:23

    I bought 6 pieces, now only burn one. I think not for long time. All lamps have been dark after three weeks. bad product. in development not fully developed

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!