お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Soren
    DK
    2019-11-20 05:54:10

    For some reason halogen spots don't survive long in my lamps (and one of these only lasted a record breaking 2 minutes - it was probably just defective), but in general these bulbs seems to last about as long as better brands. In short: for the price they're pretty damn good. I'd happily buy these again.

    コメント
  • Gyuri
    HU
    2020-04-07 08:22:24

    The order was a mistake. I tried to cancel it 8 hours later, but it was not possible. The shipping cost was nearly 3 times as much as the ordered items. Delivery time was 18 days. I hope it will last long...

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 08:26:20

    Very very pleased by these lights, And a very quick delivery to UK

    コメント
  • Lukas
    CH
    2020-02-03 10:22:46

    nice warm light.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 12:12:39

    good arived very late

    コメント
  • 2018-05-02 02:48:42

    Have received my item a little slower as expected, but it arrived with everything as ordered. Bulbs are installed now for 2 weeks and all are working!! Recommend to buy them

    コメント
  • 2018-04-28 06:06:24

    I think I got them - but not sure - have ordered several different ones and dont know which is which - no problems.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-01 02:55:14

    Conforme à la description et fonctionne bien je vous le recommande. Et je vous recommande le site Banggoog serieux et professionnel

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 03:43:41

    good. thank you

    コメント
  • 2019-07-10 03:59:49

    Luce con ppnyencia y buema temperatura de color.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,503円
    • 1,980円
    • 2,372円
    • 2,029円
    • 1,133円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,900円
    • 1,816円
    • 3,098円
    • 426円
    • 320円
    • 320円
    • 533円
    • 213円
    • 747円
    • 316円
    • 320円
    • 489円