配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelente

    2017-10-11 11:00:00

    producto de muy buena calidad es muy buen acabado. la luz que dan es muy cálida y muy agradable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2018-02-09 10:18:20

    Amazing power light but does not fit well in the hole.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 14:20:35

    Nice bright Led bulbs! If the quality resemble the old ones I purchased from Banggood then I am sure that they will last for a long time!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 05:11:38

    Ideal lamp for our stair lights. Retail cost in NZ for the same type of lamp is 5 times the price!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 23:51:44

    ok :)

    コメント
  • Saf
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 11:58:22

    Alles perfekt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 13:49:49

    Good product. Nice brightness

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good bulbs

    2019-02-01 00:27:13

    Very bright, drop in replacement for energy consuming g9 bulb. love them. Life span is around 1 year in my living room, lit several hours every day

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ampoule led

    2018-12-17 23:45:01

    produit conforme au descriptif. couleur blanc chaud et puissance 5w très bon produit pour son prix.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Superb

    2018-04-04 19:30:48

    Excellent light output and colour, slightly brighter than the 40w halogen G9's I am replacing. Great price and a fast delivery.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!