配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.33 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Contente com o vendedor

    2017-05-07 09:02:38

    Sim, estas lampadas eluminan muito bém, e muito economicas. bom vendedor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bom produto

    2016-02-07 11:57:51

    muito contente com esta compra, faz uma luz agradavel e muito economico.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    unsatisfied

    2015-03-28 02:39:23

    I bought 6 pieces, now only burn one. I think not for long time. All lamps have been dark after three weeks. bad product. in development not fully developed

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast delivery but wrong lamps

    2015-02-28 06:53:50

    I ordered 6 lamps of the "warm white" color, but I received different lamps: 3 ones have more warm and 3 ones have more cold light. OK, I need 4 lamps of THE SAME color for a downlight chandeliers - what should I do now? Disappointed.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good enough is not enough !!!

    2014-08-22 10:45:40

    the product is good, although a little big for G9 halogen replacement. The odds hips are approximately 50W. The product came pretty quickly and I thank you for everything.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bulb!

    2014-01-18 05:24:00

    I use them in my entrance area and have replaced 60Watt Halogen bulbs. Really warm white light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too big... but good light

    2013-11-06 03:00:12

    Good light but i cannot use them because these bulbs are bigger than lamp. No place for them. --- Compré 4 bombillas para el salón y no me caben dentro de la lámpara. Son exageradamente grandes. Eso si, dan mucha luz.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good G9 Halogen 40W replacement

    2013-09-13 00:08:51

    Bought to replace 40W halogen lamp. Compare to the halogen it has very similar color and brightness. Great for saving energy bill. Dimension is rather big: 83 mm x 30 mm

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!