配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 06:28:33

    初めて買ったが良い経験になった!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 07:22:40

    It arrived ok. However, the sound was terrible, a sort of loud clipping buzz, even on a DC powersupply. I opened the case, and found one of the capacitors rather wobbly. I think one of the connections inside this electrolytic model was loose, so bent it carefully back, and closed the case. On a usb stick I tested it and the sound was very good. Perhaps later I will replace this part. The overall built quality feels light, but even the FM tuner picked up about 30 stations.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-04 23:19:54

    Very compact and useful BT receiver function and the audio output is reasonably good with standard size speakers. Controls are a bit awkward to use though. FM radio reception is quite good, though channel programming is very inconvenient and false stations (noise) that were captured during scanning operation cannot be deleted.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 20:31:02

    I was amazed as how well this small stereo power amp works. I connected it to a pair of large stage speakers and play mp3 music mostly from a thumb drive. Excellent audio and good volume. The FM radio portion works well also. I have used the bluetooth function to play music from my phone and it works well also.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 10:00:11

    Bluetooth très réactif, puissance correcte Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de contrôle grave aigu Résolu en bricolant un Baxandal passif sur le cordon RCA

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-14 08:33:43

    Although I have to add a power adapter and speakers, this little thing is able to squeeze out a really incredible power and a strong voice, which is also fairly good quality without distortion. An amplifier worth your money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 05:36:25

    Great Amplifier Just what I needed for my Model rail Project. Really pleased with it,s performance and it,s a radio as well. Highly recommend this item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-03 13:40:25

    Excelent product, compact powerful for its size, easy for driving,, complete in functions.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 20:20:30

    Cool little Audio Device. I have it hooked up in our RV. Having Bluetooth and a Remote is very handy. It is a handy device 😉 Would purchase again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 07:02:16

    OK! 10! Thank you!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!