配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    warmwhite light

    2017-07-26 05:31:20

    this is for my camper since we light ourself with a battery we need to last longer then bulb

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 02:46:49

    very quicly in Greece,. fantastic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 11:02:59

    došlo v pořádku, svítí velmi dobře

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 04:02:50

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 08:38:46

    OK leg broke at first install but I fixed it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelent product

    2013-12-17 02:41:28

    Super easy for prototyping Pros: Quite easy to figure out without any documentation, all the pins are either well-labeled or obvious. Good quality for the price.Also it is really small so it could be hidden if you wanted to. Cons: None that I can think of... Work right away and compatible with arduino, mbed and all kind of other mircocontroller boards. I don't have any cons till now and I can not think of any. Especially for this price!!! Other: Easy to interface to my Arduino, good deal. I will recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good lamp, supply voltage tolerant

    2015-08-12 17:28:11

    Excelent LED Lamp. Build in driver makes it non sensitive for voltage changes. According the label works from 10 to 18 Volts. (I had to replace my 12Volt LED lamps without a driver in my boat by these type because the LED lamps without driver burned because the battery voltage is often much higher than 12 Volt)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice G4 lamp replacement with good light

    2015-08-11 15:54:59

    very good product for this money, may be doesn't fit in all lamps, but I had almost no problem. I'm using it in transformer lamps and due to rectifier of this LED lamp it doesn't flicker. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    COOL AND BRIGHT

    2014-12-12 06:16:38

    After this product I understood the difference betweek 5050SMD and 5630SMD. Really really happy to have bought this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright light

    2018-01-19 02:38:42

    fine quality good light if you are using DC you can remove the 220 uF capacitor it does not affect the light and gives a little more space

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!