配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Brilliant G4 replacement

    2014-07-14 19:27:27

    This is one fits directly into the rangehood over my stove and is just as bright if not brighter. That is behind the frosted glass cover too. The light is very evenly spread and warmth is very nice. The only down side is that the MCPCB seems a little thin but it doesn't get too hot when running.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Replaces 20W halogen in my kitchen

    2014-11-09 13:29:42

    Used this to replace my kitchen lightning. It was 20W halogen and this comes quite close with less power and less heat. Acceptable as replacement.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Très content !

    2014-01-28 04:43:29

    Vraiment efficace - bien mieux que d'autres modèles essayés Equivalent à environ 15W halogène pour 2W consommés !!! Je recommande ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great light!

    2015-01-21 07:25:09

    I'm really satisfied offerte this purcheas, great light of warm colour. Good to install on boat, for its low power consumption.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect replacement for g4 halogen lamp

    2013-11-24 11:35:40

    I bought this bulb as a replacement for a halogen one in my desk lamp. It is almost as bright as halogen one and fits perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 01:32:59

    good quality product, the short period of time from sending to the reception

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Need bright lights

    2016-09-21 20:22:56

    These small units deliver an excellent light quality for their size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2016-01-20 11:19:52

    A very good product and a good purchase with very good design

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Algunos Leds fallan

    2014-12-26 08:07:31

    Algunos Leds fallan empiezan a parpadear El transporte todo perfecto Gracias Banggood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good lights

    2014-04-28 07:10:12

    good and bright lights.. i am very happy, will buy again

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!