お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (483)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(483)
    • 5スター(429)
    • 4スター(49)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/03/2021

    完ぺきですね!!!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2021

    非常に安い品質と別の会社を送った...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    うれしい 高速到着 わずか10日

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    Panx from Cyprus G2 9012 LED HEADLIGHTS Very good quality & good value for money.The right led lights This is the second pair i'm buying, it's for my wife's car. (For me i've got a G2 H4 pair). Made with precision, you can see on the photos i provided, the uniformity of the beam, is exact with the stock halogen bulbs, (i tested them together) but much, much more brighter. I was impressed by these two attributes. This car has projector lights and free space behind the headlight assembly - thank God for that! The installation was very easy, just mind the polarity +/- on the lamps plug to match with car's socket, (if necessary use a multimeter or read the cable colours as i did, on our car the cable for the negative it has the same colour for both left & right headlights). Better lubricate a bit the rubber o-rings with vaseline petroleum jelly or silicon grease. This G2 led headlights are fan-less, better this way without moving parts. The aluminium heat sinks 'll do the cooling part. What more can i say, great led lights, best buy. Highly recommended.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2020

    製品は満足と期待通り良いですが、それは私の郵便サービスのおかげで到着するのに2ヶ月かかりました、全体的なLEDは私の206プジョーで涼しく見えます

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    G2 Led car headlights H4 Very good built quality & materials, compact size to fit for most of the cars. Good value for money. The emitted light is clear & pure white, looks strong enough, very nice as i wanted it to be, it's gonna look excellent on my white car. I have tested them inside house, just connected them with my battery charger. It has a display and it showed applied Voltage 14.6 Volts & 1.2 Amperes current consumption. P= I x V ( Power equals current x voltage ), so the real power of each led bulb is 17.5 Watts, not 80W as shown here. I guess that this doesn't really matter because usually Led lights have lower consumption and wattage compared with halogen & filament bulbs, this means that they are more energy efficient and ''green''. Like the led lights in the house, for example a E27 8W Led lamp can give the same light like a 60W filament lamp. So the Lumens matter a lot, how much luminance you get from a lamp. I don't have a Lumens meter. I'll install the led lights on the car and drive in the evening to compare them with the stock lights. this way i'll find out. Overall, i recommend the G2 Led bulbs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2019

    For now they are looking great. No canbus errors. they are white, and so far performing good. satisfied with the buy, will buy more. The only downside is you heave to watch the polarity, like with the most leds on the market.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    An excellent product, easy to install, illuminates very well and very economically, the h11 model, is practically the same as the original lights of my car, they fit perfectly. The package arrived in a short time and in good condition, thanks bangood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    Work great, ready to use just plug and play. More powerful than a classic halogène bulb. Fast delivery. Good price. Good quality I recommend these bulbs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    package came in good quality. need to fit in vehicle to check the lighting performance. overall it's worth investing. will update more after checking in vehicle level performance.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$72.13
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.99