お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (525)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(525)
    • 5スター(509)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-13 19:45:28

    awesome .. fits excellent 🙃

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 02:49:58

    perfectly fit with my taranis x9d+. durable quality with extra tool and 4pcs nuts.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 22:49:25

    pretty sweet addition to my combo! fits my Jumper Noice!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 10:23:11

    Top Verarbeitung

    コメント
  • Crabos
    FR
    2017-11-29 06:16:24

    Voila, j'ai craqué pour un peu de tuning de ma frsky QX7, la taranis n'en est que plus belle ! Pour info, il y a 12 embouts dans le sachet, 6 de petites tailles et 6 de plus grande taille... Pour la taranis QX7, ce sont les petites tailles qui vont bien. 1°) démonter les anciennes plaques, une pointe de tournevis plat et ca se dévisse bien. 2°) placer l'embout, on tire légèrement sur le stick pour qu'il se mette bien en place et pour que le nouvel embout morde le pas de vis 3°) on peut utiliser

    コメント
  • Rob
    DE
    2017-09-27 13:07:41

    Great looking bling bling parts for my Taranis X9E. Ordered the golden ones. Look great. 2 different hights are delivered. Thanks for the great parts.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-23 04:44:26

    Be aware those nuts will fit your Taranis only if the diameter of your switches is 5.8mm. If you switches have got a diameter of 6.2mm, then it will NOT fit.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-23 23:43:53

    They fit perfectly on my TARANIS QX7S. The package came with enough for 2 radios so I'll give a set away to a friend. The little tool to take them off and on is kinda cheap and hard to use but I guess it works for a one time thing.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-16 10:14:54

    I lost one nut from my Taranis X9D and bought these to replace it. It is nice to have some spares and it also looks very good! The color really pops and it's a nice custom.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 09:58:55

    Приехал ко мне такой замечательный апгрейд для FrSky Taranis X9D. Заменил родные гайки на эти красивые и очень качественные. Смотрится достойно. На вкус каждого несколько цветов на выбор. В комплекте 12 штук. Шесть штук на пять милиметров и шесть на четыре. Для моей аппаратуры понадобилось

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 714円
    • 282円
    • 849円
    • 1,395円
    • 347円
    • 895円
    • 319円
    • 557円
    • 579円
    • 589円
    • 16,108円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,137円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,996円
    • 2,576円
    • 5,261円
    • 1,083円