お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/01/2022

    クールフィット。日がクールなら少し霧がつく。 おそらく、太陽が高いとき、これは最もよい使用である。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2021

    メガネはそれほど良くないが、使える。 通気口は実際には閉じています。 内側から、通常の日焼けのように、外側から虹

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2022

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    These goggles are great! I like that they are streamlined and comfy! I don't care for the large goggles(what you normally see). They just seem to swallow up my face. With these, total opposite. They look nice too! Yes....same review because I like these just as much!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    Perfect om te gebruiken bij het motorrijden. De benen van een gewone bril veroorzaakten pijn door de druk van de helm. Met deze bril is dit verleden tijd.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    This glasses are cheap and you need to count with that. They fit to face - under helmet without problem. BUT they are little bit "Foggy" Its not that they are too dark or something. View is simply not clear. Not sure why. I hope, in summer will be OK to for ride.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    كامل حافة التزلج نظارات الهواء الطلق العدسه الدراجات نظارات

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2017

    occhiali ben fatti e leggeri ,le lenti non sono il massimo ma visto il prezzo non ci si può lamentare

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    excellent rapport qualité prix bon pour une ou deux saison de moto équivalent au lunette a 20$ dans les magasin de moto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    すべて完璧で、非常に迅速な発送!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$84.96
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99