配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom custo benefício.

    2018-08-17 22:37:44

    O produto chegou bem embalado e antes do prazo o material tem boa qualidade e é confortável mas um pouco pequeno

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EXCELENTES GUANTES

    2016-07-08 21:11:48

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY COMODOS, SE SIENTEN MUY BIEN PARA ANDAR EN MOTO

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 11:18:12

    good for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Full Finger Safety Bike Gloves for Pro-biker MCS23

    2013-06-13 06:25:23

    Thank you for the great product and fast delivery would like to buy several pairs but I need a bigger size(XXL).If you have such a size please let me know.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    real nice M gloves

    2014-03-25 14:46:10

    They are very well done, are very wel finished. Size is right for me, but my hands are not very big, maybe they are equivalents to a "generous" M euro size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for not too cold weather

    2014-01-16 04:53:44

    After reading the comments, I ordered a pair for myself. I am a female and I drive a scooter. The gloves fitted me perfectly. They are too light for riding in winter, but they are perfect for spring and autumn.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good gloves

    2013-06-27 06:45:00

    The gloves are good quality and offer also some protection. Size L is quite small and I cannot use them. European size L usually fits me. They do fit to my spouse, so there is no problem. So be aware that these fit better to women and children, otherwise this is a good buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente produto

    2018-05-29 15:23:20

    Mesmo com a greve dos transportes recebi o produtos em 37 dias corridos... muito bom o envio quase que imediato a compra... o que demora no meu país foi a alfandega ... obrigado e recomendo a loja e vendedor pela eficiência ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bien pour le VTT

    2018-05-31 00:26:14

    super gant pour le VTT rapport prix/qualité, bonne protection des doigts pour les griffures et pas trop chaud pour l'été

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice glove

    2016-08-23 15:00:19

    Good, safe appearance with good grip. Small in size so choose one size bigger than normal.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!