配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(163)
    • 5スター(151)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 09:46:51

    Ótima luva, mas ficou um pouco justa, poderia ter sido uma maior.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    guantes moto

    2018-11-04 02:32:07

    para el precio que tiene la calidad esta bien, si no hace menos de 15 grados no los recomiendo porque te suda la mano. Si llueve mas de 30 min acaba calando el agua. Son para conducción tranquila ya que los guantes no son muy ágiles, si vas de curvas olvídate. con menos de 9 grados aun no los he probado pero tienen buena pinta. por cierto las manos de los asiaticos son muuuy pequeñas, si tienes una mano normal, pillate la talla XL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Confortável mas com pouco tato

    2018-05-03 07:50:01

    Muito bem forrada boa pra conduzir motocicleta em tempos de frio mas permite pouco movimento dos dedos. A ponta do indicador permite toque em telas de celular e GPS muito útil aos motociclistas que precisarem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-03-06 03:53:43

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 09:43:45

    Ok, pas trop mal pour le tarif, taille un peu petit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 10:06:27

    HI, THIS OBJECT IS VERY VERY SPECIAL AND ORIGINAL THANK YOU SO MUCH.

    コメント
  • Bob
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 20:16:42

    Third time i am purchasing this for myself and for my friends. Waterproofing and cold protection is very good, comfort is not very good. Initially feels tight after some good use becomes fit. Very good product at this price. This time BG took 40 days to complete the delivery process, little too long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice gloves

    2018-03-17 06:36:25

    For this price these gloves are very well made , very warm , I didn't test them on the rain but I like them, I normally wear size L but I ordered size XL just in case , well I've done the right thing since they fit me

    コメント
  • Bob
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Worth every rupee

    2018-01-29 07:31:50

    Just received the gloves. Look and feel is excellent. I measured my palms and ordered L. But in real its smaller. A friend of mine took it since it fits him. I will order another XL.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótima Qualidade

    2018-08-01 13:39:33

    Produto de ótima qualidade, porém, o tamanho xl que segundo o vendedor é a maior, ficou bastante justa, considerando que não sou uma pessoa grande, tenho apenas 1,68 mts de altura e mãos que considero tamanho médio.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!