お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • kileak
    ES
    2020-03-27 10:23:46

    Bastante buen producto. Muchos canales y parece de buena calidad. Aun no he podido bindearla pero me funciona bien en los simuladores. Viene con un minicd con el manual pero si, como yo, no tienes lector de cds puedes bajarlo en pdf de aqui https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showatt.php?s=9389192aaffc45e0fab459175a393a2d&attachmentid=9473881&d=1477593259

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 18:33:12

    Great price!! I bound the transmitter with an E-Flite UMX Turbo Timber with no problem!!! On top of it, the shipping was about half the days of what was predicted. Very pleased with that. I recommend the product to everybody who is looking for a DSM2/DSMX compatible transmitter!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-06 11:26:30

    mi piace! resta da provarlo

    コメント (1)
  • dingus0
    US
    2020-08-22 22:08:04

    Excellent Tx. I used to have an orange rx t-six and this is the logical upgrade. That Tx used to do everythign I needed, I usually just fly flite test 4 channel planes but wanted to start flying some more exotic twin engine setups and the t-six can't do differential. This one can, plus 2 channels, the orange rx 10 channel tx can't even do differential so this one blows it away. Really looking forward to using this with all my foam warbirds and fiddling with bells and whistles from the expanded 8 channel

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 10:33:45

    It works well with spektrum dsmx receivers that I have, But works wrong with this receivers that I Have too: https://www.banggood.com/CM703-2_4G-7CH-RC-Receiver-With-PPM-Output-For-RC-Drones-p-1076460.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/CM621-2_4G-6CH-Microlite-DSM2-Compatible-Full-Range-Receiver-For-Radio-Transmitter-p-1007463.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN Some channels don´t woks or don´t works well after bind.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 22:03:40

    Great transmitter. It seems to only connect to DSMX receivers. This is a problem but hey I can work with it. DSM2 it connects but has massive interference and some channels dont work. Had me scratching my head for a while. All and all is ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 06:29:45

    BIEN RECU PAS DE NOTICE MAIS CD PAS ENCORE REGARDER TRES BIEN CONDITIONNER ATTENTE 1 MOIS A PEU PRES PREMIER AVIS CORRESPOND A MES ATTENTE LES 2 BONTONS SONT MULTIDIRECTIONNEL A VOIR

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 20:08:48

    arrived early and in great condition. every thing looks good ill know more after installing batteries, still waiting on second half of order to finish review

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 18:55:52

    Great little Radio ! got here on time , it's very strong and the feel in my hands is fantastic ! i can't believe the quality for the price no wonder they sell so many !

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 21:08:49

    did not bind to my dsmx receivers and when did it was super glitchy would not trust this with any planes at the moment

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,649円
    • 10,223円
    • 5,218円
    • 11,714円
    • 11,714円
    • 14,484円
    • 5,218円
    • 14,910円
    • 1,703円
    • 4,153円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,128円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,980円
    • 2,555円
    • 3,833円
    • 472円
    • 2,981円