お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (114)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(114)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-09 13:27:25

    Todo perfecto

    コメント
  • yeraybc
    ES
    2019-11-18 06:50:28

    El envío ha llegado bien, a falta de montar se ven buenos

    コメント
  • 2018-05-20 08:38:49

    I purchased a pair of this m9-r for my taranis x9d+ and it works as expected for throttle and not so good for pitch when removing the throttle lock screw as it come by default for throttle. highly recommended if frsky can exclude throttle screw installation by default so it may maintain the spring quality. it's feel cheap when removing the screw. as the spring stressed for not sure how long since being assemble.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-26 07:59:42

    Direct replacement for X9 gimbals. I'm using two for L & R hands, even though has shorter angle for throttle I love them for aileron & elevator too. Fantastic quality materials, look and feel. Even better than thealteady potentiometer gimbals

    コメント
  • 2017-10-17 21:09:51

    Exactly the same smooth feel as the standard M9 Gimbal but with 45 degrees of movement forwards and backwards instead of the standard 65 degrees (left and right remains 65 deg). The stick can also be lowered 3-4mm more than a normal M9

    コメント (2)
  • 2017-09-21 15:59:28

    As described much better than stock one I like the Red style

    コメント (1)
  • dankuz
    CA
    2017-09-07 22:24:16

    I got what I expected and more. These came well packaged look to be very high quality. you get spare mounting screws and a spare stick knob as well. See my video for a more in depth look. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AshEudPTepw

    コメント (2)
  • Flanker
    HU
    2017-10-16 14:06:06

    Goo quality gimbal, I am not tested it yet. The packaging is very weak, the foam is not enough as you can see on the photos. Its not broken and hopefully will work.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-06 16:35:21

    a must have - very responsive and I feel more in control, it is a beauty to fly the drone now. Only thing, the end of the stick will replace it with something with more grip.

    コメント
  • Mijgan
    RU
    2018-03-30 14:54:23

    Very good, very nice sticks for Taranis X9D!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 844円
    • 864円
    • 24,867円
    • 11,741円
    • 7,267円
    • 737円
    • 917円
    • 24,444円
    • 3,521円
    • 15,584円
    • 3,842円
    • 8,538円
    • 381円
    • 4,269円
    • 9,052円
    • 18,360円
    • 10,246円
    • 1,237円