お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (98)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(98)
    • 5スター(93)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-01-14 14:01:51

    they are well printed. The dr 4 -2 fits without any problem. The material is rigid and hard will be able to protect the delicate receiver in case of crash. The antenna mount is not the part of the package so I will use some long pvc or plastick tubes to hold the antenna if needed. I am yet to use the product in actual flying...but it seems good...recommended..

    コメント
  • esher
    RU
    2017-01-06 04:11:33

    Весит 6 грамм, D4R-II сидит как влитая, в некотором тупике, где ее закрепить на раме ZMR250, но многое еще просто не собрал, думаю, где-нибудь приживется.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-23 20:36:19

    Mounted my d4r2 receiver on this,perfect fit.Hot glued2 coffee stirrers and ran the antenna through them for added protection against the props in flight

    コメント
  • 2018-09-22 11:16:32

    Looking similar product for FlySky on BG it is yet to made for FlySky I6 FrSky users can love this product color black

    コメント
  • ermiz
    GR
    2016-11-17 09:21:04

    Very good quality 3D printed mount for my Frsky D4R2 Receiver, a must have for your quad build

    コメント
  • 2017-07-13 13:30:17

    Gute Qualität, bin sehr zufrieden, der Halter passt auch für meine X4R Empfänger.

    コメント
  • FyreSG
    SG
    2015-12-09 19:25:24

    Holds my D4R-ii and antennas properly. My only complaint is its weight. It is a little heavy for an antenna holder. There is too much material included in the design. For example, the entire base of the receiver holder can be excluded; or if the base is a must, then cut some slits to do away with the excess plastic.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-12 18:27:28

    Die Verarbeitung ist nicht besonders schön. Man erkennt den billigen 3D Druck sofort. Der Transmitter hat aber gut rein gepasst, sitzt aber etwas zu locker. Auch täuscht das Bild, dass die Antennenkabel in einer Führung sind. Das ist nicht so, die Kabel hängen lose nach unten und müssen extra stabilisiert werden.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-08 07:37:24

    There was no way to mount the receiver to the antenna holder without leaving it open to damage in a crash. I ended up machining off the receiver holder end, and used zip ties through the two screw holes to secure it to the Eachine 250's upper deck. It's made of a very fragile material, and started to crack as I machined it. One crash, and I think it will be damaged beyond repair. But the antennas are now mounted securely, and hopefully, will have better reception.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-12-18 07:50:33

    This is a great Little antenna cable, but the best part of this order has been the EXCELENT SERVICE FROM BANGGOOD that were attentive and took care of a delay in out of stock by sending the order via DHL at their own cost. I have to say I am VERY pleased with the products and even more pleased with the service. BANGGOOD KUDOS FOR YOU!!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 856円
    • 2,154円
    • 403円
    • 1,127円
    • 3,937円
    • 3,178円
    • 1,915円
    • 957円
    • 2,553円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,766円
    • 1,808円
    • 1,489円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,382円
    • 4,681円
    • 1,957円
    • 1,579円