お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/10/2016

    This antenna fist perfect into a FRSky D8R-II Plus receiver, which is the version that I had. The only difference between this one and the original is the color of the cable. The rest is exactly the same. Good to have a couple of them just in case it is broken. For the price it cost, it is more that advisable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2016

    I accidentally got my antennas caught in a prop :-( and thought I was going to have to get a whole new RX for my quad but luck would have it you can just get these separately HOORAY!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2016

    nice quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2017

    I brought this antenna for my Futaba receiver RS2006 which lost its antenna's in a crash. It fits perfectly inside, on connectors, and untill now I use them as originals. No any problems encountered during flights. I fly with this receiver my AXN floater and I did a range test. With my Futaba T6j the range was abt. 600 meters and with those new antennas I can declare that I'm very satisfied, the range seems to be the same. Very acceptable quality for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    It fits the connectors on the R3006SB PCB, and works perfectly, at significantly less cost than the original Futaba part. What more is there to say? Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    I can't remember how many of these I have chopped up in propellers but it's quite a few. It's very convenient having these if you happen to get one chopped up in a prop!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2018

    Шла долго. Антенна соответствует штатным, та что, всё нормально.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    good for when you dont secure them properly and give them an accidental trim. good quality .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2017

    Identical replacement Antenna for FrSky X4R-SB

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,009円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,682円
    • 4,038円
    • 1,682円
    • 2,579円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,130円
    • 3,028円
    • 5,047円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,009円
    • 6,031円
    • 7,403円