配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good receiver(83)
  • great receiver(44)
  • fast shipping(24)
  • good product(24)
  • excellent receiver(23)
  • good price(20)
  • good range(13)
  • good quality(11)
  • good rx(11)
  • great price(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (769)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 09:55:44

    Arrived very fast from banggood..within 10 days..!! the most solid rx to work with jumper t16..2km with 68 rssi..!!! never glitch never have telemetry lost..and also can do redundancy with jumper R1 rx..yaaa it can sync..!! give u a lot of telemetry reading..demm nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 00:36:15

    It's original frsky receiver, It has sbus input but no bind cable. I dont know how to binding frsky receiver, I will firstly use. when I test this receiver's range, I will write here.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 02:10:30

    The best FrSky reciver for big planes👍 I love the sport function becuse you can hook up voltage and current sensors👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 06:50:08

    arrivato tutto oggi pomeriggio ! davvero contento di questi prodotti ! consiglio a tutti !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 04:38:49

    teşekkürler banggood çok hızlı ve sağlam geldi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 03:17:35

    Отлично! Очень быстро не смотря на короновирус!! с виду очень похоже на оригинал! бенгуд вроде никогда не подводил! рекомендую!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 08:40:20

    Wonderful Rx from Frsky. It's my 6th X8R. As I use EU Tx I have had to flash it without any problem. Used in glow, electric planes and gliders with frsky variomerer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 14:35:22

    всё отлично дошло. пока не провеоял. пакет был вскрыт и пломбы были сорваны. притензий нет . продавца советую

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 09:02:14

    chegou certinho, agora preciso testar para comprovar o funcionamento. Obrigado Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 12:51:53

    Пришло быстро в обычном пакете. Без повреждений. Похоже на оригинал. Еще не проверил.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 77  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!