お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (192)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(183)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    思ったより速く受け取られる ハードウェアは何も言うまでもなく 全てが完璧に機能する,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2020

    製品は新しいものではありません。 パッケージは到着時にそのままでしたが、内容物にはLCDディスプレイと電源ボタンの上に保護フィルムはなく、スタンドパッドの上にのみ残っていました。 添付の写真を参照してください。 LCDディスプレイは確かに傷つき、スティックはグリースで斑点があります。 アフターセールス担当に連絡して、このユニットの代わりに新しいユニットを入手する方法を教えてください。 失礼します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    When FrSky released the radio there were rumors that it will end the support for Crossfire since it entered the market with a 2.3 OpenTX version that was not supporting Crossfire, but soon after that the support for Crossfire was added in the nightly builds. Also the D8 and D16 protocols support was not clear at that time, but it turned out that all X receivers will be supported so the owners of FrSky products will be able to upgrade to the new Taranis without worrying that they will need to replace the receivers on all their models or spending additional money for a module that supports those protocols. Unfortunately the support for D8 was removed and you will not be able to use the D type receives. All in all the new Taranis X9D Plus 2019 is a worthy successor of the old Taranis X9D and if you are in the market looking for your next radio, I would gladly recommend it. Now that the old Taranis is already discontinued this is one of the logical solutions especially if you are used to the form factor and Open TX based solutions. You can read more on my blog http://lll.mk/multicopter/review/taranis-x9d-plus-2019-review/

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2020

    私の視点から、すべての記事のrcのためのこの最適なラジオ。 初心者として、私は時間とともに続く製品にもっと何かを使うのが好きでした。 非常に機能的で、管理に非常に便利です。 頑丈な仕上がりと触感(私はコントロールを参照) アクスルレバーがより高いとより大きいを好む場合でも。 バッテリーとキャリングケース無しで販売されています。 また、スカーモ表示がマークされました。 しかし、このすべては非常に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    É uma pena esse rádio não acompanhar bateria, eu sempre acho que é o minimo que deve acompanhar em todos os rádios que não são a pilha. Por favor, retornem a enviar com bateria!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2020

    高速船積み。 良い品質。 多くのカスタマイズ。 バッテリーは付属していませんので、写真に完全互換で正しいサイズを推奨します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2020

    モスクワへの配達25日。 追跡中だ 販売者が指定するバッテリフリーキット。 パッケージは無傷です。 機器は新しいものです。 セールスマンがお勧めです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    Отличное качество. Доставка до Казахстана 12 дней. Коробка и все содержимое полностью целые. Пришёл с прошивкой 2.3.0, обновился до 2.3.2 без проблем

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2020

    時間内に配達! 箱はとてもきれいです! ラジオコントロールはバッテリーを持っていませんが、非常に良い状態です。 5*

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2019

    An original FrSky transmitter... need I say more? Take note that this model does not support D8 mode anymore. Works great with Tinyhawk S in D16 mode.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,147円
    • 5,403円
    • 7,358円
    • 24,837円
    • 11,181円
    • 2,874円
    • 6,898円
    • 65,543円
    • 1,034円
    • 4,713円
    • 22,997円
    • 2,759円
    • 4,483円
    • 2,184円
    • 6,898円
    • 1,264円
    • 22,997円
    • 2,759円