お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (147)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(147)
    • 5スター(145)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • sahca
    RU
    2020-08-10 13:28:31

    товар как обычно супер. у меня 3 таких приемника и все заказывал на bangood. Очень доволен. Все прошивается по воздуху без проблем, просто надо разобраться 😀😀

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 04:32:29

    Ottimo prodotto provvisto di antenna T già installata. Arrivato in tre mesi.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 13:34:51

    С момента оплаты до получения прошло 19 дней (Украина, Киев). Работоспособность еще не проверял.

    コメント
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-07-06 06:13:36

    Correct model LBT (868MHz) Happy to see they reach the same conclusion than I did several month ago and reinforced the T central plastic with heat-shrink in both side. 14.6mm long

    コメント
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-06-16 14:21:23

    Wow ! it's true, now they send the correct antenna when you ask for LBT. ( it took time.. ) After complaining they send me a LBT antenna last time but what is strange now is this antenna is 3mm longer than last one !

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 02:08:21

    Non ho avuto di provarla, ma penso che andrà benissimo. L'imballo è perfetto

    コメント
  • Carlos
    PL
    2020-02-15 04:02:12

    works ok, came correct eu version 868mhz

    コメント (1)
  • brkdwn
    DE
    2019-11-04 04:05:15

    ordered the EU version, but I got the non EU antenna.

    コメント (1)
  • Hengiiz
    TH
    2020-09-18 11:13:27

    Good safety products completely from transportation And received excellent contact from the team.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 12:50:48

    Antenna e ricevente Lbt eu R9 mini a buon prezzo. Spedizione molto veloce. Venditore molto suggerito. bene

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,467円
    • 191円
    • 756円
    • 1,568円
    • 3,947円
    • 8,108円
    • 11,735円
    • 9,175円
    • 1,983円
    • 9,601円
    • 1,208円
    • 2,159円
    • 1,362円
    • 3,947円
    • 8,108円
    • 319円
    • 4,693円
    • 5,180円