お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2954)
  • 画像 (421)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2954)
    • 5スター(2890)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    コメント (8)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2021

    受け取った FrSky R-XSR 受信機は、小型で密封された帯電防止袋で、印象的なホログラフィックラベル、受信機、取扱説明書、および必要に応じて2種類のドローンとの接続のための2つの有線コネクタが付属しています。 まだ試すにはいくつかのことが欠けている。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2021

    良好なレシーバですが、SBUS出力の出力ドライバが破損する場合があります。 この兆候は、レシーバのバインドが正常に行われた場合(緑色のLEDが点灯)ですが、SBUS出力からは何も出ません。 この場合、受信機を急いで廃棄しないでください、簡単なスキームで受信機を再度使用することができます。 (この場合、SPort や PPM が動作している場合は試していません)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2022

    I ended up having to flash mine using my controller on my very first build. Certainly gave me a lot of headaches I wish could be avoided, performance wise it is decent (I use a qx7)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2022

    Nice looking receiver, with FPort compatibility. The form factor is much more similar to the XM-series, but with the abilities of the XSR, with redundancy. Arrived in ESD shielding bag and a lot of foam, two sets of wires included.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2021

    超小型で簡単 そしてついにアクセスプロトコルを使用しています。 なぜなら、すでに FrSky によって自身のユーザーに対してアンダーカットされているからです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2021

    製品はよく、良い品質、ファームウェアを書くためのスレッドは、最後の写真の1つです。 ありがとう バングッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2022

    el envío a llegado en el tiempo estipulado,muy bien protegido y con sus accesorios seguir así bg

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$15.99