お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1038)
  • 画像 (112)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1038)
    • 5スター(983)
    • 4スター(51)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/12/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    Molto utile per non rompere le antenne Descrizione: Marca: FrSky Nome dell'articolo: 2.4G sedile fissaggio per antenna del ricevitore Colore:nero,rosso,bianco Formato: 0.5 * 2cm

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    držiak na anténu prijímača signálu. Nie je dokonalý. drôty antény sa nezmestia do trubičiek. Musel som antény prilepiť k držiakom zvonku. Nie je to perfektné ale svoj účel to splní. Holder on the antenna of the signal receiver. It's not perfect. The antenna wires do not fit into the tubes. I had to stick the antennas to the bell holders. It is not perfect, but its purpose is fulfilled.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • djtony
    IT
    23/06/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    This is an ideal product for achieving a clean build. It is true that you can use heat shrink instead of it but this is more appealing in terms of aesthetics. It is surprisingly very sturdy. It also allows effective communication between my X4R and Taranis. Used it on my ZMR250 quad and so far no issues. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    très pratique pour fixer les antennes du rx, idéal pour drone ou avion rc, je conseille vivement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    I'm using these on my Full Speed Leader 120 with a frsky xm+ these give good protection and a wide spread to always have your antennas showing at any angle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    The antenna holder is smaller than expected but still function is perfect. It holds the two Radiolink antennas perfect and at 90 degree angle to improve separation and reception. Good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    This thing is reliable and tough. I crashed some times on the head and this antenna fixing seat did'n break. By the way it increases signal strenth a bit. Some physics laws...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    Хорошая комплектация, все собирается очень просто, и легко крепить на раме. Рекомендую. Good equipment, everything is very easy to assemble, and easy to mount on the frame. I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$136.99