お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (169)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(169)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-06 06:31:19

    nice antenna, not compatible with Jumper T16.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-06 06:32:13

    Магазину спасибо. Доставка супер быстрая, в Мск за две недели. Трек отслеживался. Заказ соответствует описанию. Нареканий нет. Рекомендую магазин для покупок.

    コメント
  • nlark
    GB
    2017-05-19 15:51:13

    My antenna had got broken, so I needed a replacement. As far as I can tell this is exactly the same as the original, works just the same, and is great value.

    コメント
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-05-16 14:07:12

    It's perfect antenna for upgrading the reception on my Syma X8HG receiver with this https://goo.gl/XnIovo IPX RP-SMA pigtail cable connector. Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • Arise
    RO
    2018-08-17 15:11:29

    Active element about 26mm.

    コメント
  • frimen
    LT
    2018-08-01 03:04:55

    Works well SWR 0-1

    コメント
  • val45k
    PL
    2018-05-14 11:18:35

    no frsky branding swr 17 but it drops to 0-1 when i hold i with hand.. wired but it works better then old one

    コメント
  • DROONE
    FR
    2017-11-23 07:58:56

    Matériel conforme à la description Bien emballé Parfait pour modifier la radio de mon tiny whoop

    コメント
  • SnowyRC
    TR
    2017-10-14 13:43:54

    I modifiedmy Taranis with this antenna.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-25 17:08:48

    Not much to say , inexpensive, work just as well as the ones originally supplied. Buy a few just in case.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,501円
    • 1,501円
    • 621円
    • 435円
    • 444円
    • 811円
    • 922円
    • 740円
    • 2,145円
    • 216円
    • 16,093円
    • 1,136円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,007円
    • 5,256円
    • 1,995円
    • 11,801円
    • 288円