お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (364)
  • 画像 (92)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(364)
    • 5スター(353)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-08-28 15:48:03

    micro cam prévue pour un futur racer où en spare. ce n'est pas la première que j'achète car je trouve que le rapport qualité prix est vraiment très bien. cette caméra possède une très bonne définition, sa taille est parfaite pour les petits drones ainsi que pour les plus grands. je ne peux que conseiller cette cam.

    コメント
  • AgroID
    GR
    2020-01-28 05:08:42

    A camera of remarkable quality and incredible performance for the size and price. The programmer is included in the package as are all the cables you will need to connect to your transmitter.

    コメント
  • Norbert
    BE
    2020-01-21 06:37:59

    normal micro size 19x19 basic choose and low price for fly but Runcam Swift 2 is better quality but double price! if Runcam = 100% then Razer is only 85% but recommended!

    コメント
  • Emaese
    US
    2019-11-21 12:03:54

    Purchased 16:9 version. I currently use runcam swift for most my mini quads. Got this to try out 16x9 video on my sky02c's. I'm glad I did. I didnt realize how distorted the image was on my swifts. I like the 16x9 video. 4:3 seems to be a waste of screen and less immersive. I really dig the video quality of this foxeer(my first). Makes me want to put these on my other builds. This will be my go-to cam from now on. Very slight pink hue though in certain lighting conditions. Turn down the sharpness

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-13 22:44:58

    Лучшая камера за свои деньги, имеет высокий функционал и очень хорошую картинку, не 1200 твл конечно, но все равно картинка топ, будет лучше чем у arrow. В общем советую к покупке.

    コメント
  • Rodion
    RU
    2020-01-28 01:17:31

    29.11 заказ, 02.12 отправка, 22.12 получение в Краснодаре. Всё отлично, спасибо!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 09:55:26

    This has become one of my favourite fpv camera at a reasonable price tag. I'm surprised by the image quality at my first glance of it.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 08:27:34

    bin zufrieden mit der cam, super preis Leistungsverhältnis , habe mir die 4:3 cam bestellt, alles top 🛸

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 20:36:10

    вполне хорошая камера за эту цену. настройки изображения нужно ставить ручные, так как в режиме авто медленно реагирует на изменение освещения в кадре. вдр работает.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 21:16:55

    Super!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,930円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,449円
    • 2,038円
    • 4,828円
    • 305円
    • 1,599円
    • 4,935円
    • 2,896円
    • 1,608円
    • 1,132円
    • 1,663円
    • 10,729円
    • 426円
    • 1,132円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,501円
    • 372円